Deepersense Music Showcase is a monthly radio show provided by Deepersense Music label team on Digitally Imported Radio. Every 2nd Wednesday of the month starting at 1pm US EST (6pm UK / 19:00 CET) on the Progressive channel you may hear two hours of deep, underground grooves coming right from Deepersense Music artists and djs.
www.facebook.com/deepersensemusic
www.deepersensemusic.com

 

Deepersense Music pres. Abyss – Deepersense Music Showcase 054 @ DI.FM [June 2020]

Deepersense Music pres. Cj Art & Abyss – Deepersense Music Showcase 036 @ DI.FM [December 2018]

Deepersense Music pres. Abyss – Deepersense Music Showcase 030 @ DI.FM [June 2018]

Deepersense Music pres. Abyss – Deepersense Music Showcase 014 @ DI.FM [February 2017]

Deepersense Music pres. Abyss – Deepersense Music Showcase 003 @ DI.FM [March 2016]

 

Tracklist:
1) Napalm & D-Phrag – Steampunk (Slideways)
2) Mindshield – Travel to 2018 (Balkan Connection Southamerica)
3) Simos Tagias & Jorgio Kioris – Exist (Cid Inc. Remix) (Replug Records)
4) Tim Penner – Ride Til Dawn (Dmitry Molosh Remix) (Yin)
5) Vask-O – Bismo (Anthony G Remix) (BQ Recordings)
6) Aquadro – Dogma (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix) (Revelation Records)
7) Rise & Fall – Blast Pit (Beat Talk Records)
8) Cj Art – Metaphysica (AquAdro Remix) (Deepersense Music)
9) Manu Riga – No Time Left (Cj Art Remix) (Bonzai Progressive)
10) Pavlin Petrov & Graham Lloris – Production Line (Mlab Feat. NK Transform Mix) [Mystic Carousel)

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial
Follow by Email
Facebook
Instagram